some people believe that trade and cultural relationships between the countries is a positive development, while others disagree.

Nowadays, international relationship is an effective and essential science in countries politic and economic plans. A lot of scientists try to achieve a suitable algorithm for trade and cultural relationships between countries in all over the world and a lot of students are studying international relationship in universities. Economic researches show that when countries have limited sources and productions to increase their economic powerful, they should have international trade with other countries from all over the world. A lot of international economic and trade organizations have been created to facilitate trade communications between countries. Some of them are global like WTO (world trade organization)and some others have limited relationship between several countries like OPEC and G8. For cultural relationship between countries there are several international organizations too. UN is the biggest one and it is responsible for peace and good communication between countries from all over the world. It is undeniable that majority of countries specially in undeveloped areas can eliminate their lack of resources and facilities with import productions and needs from other countries, and without trade relationship with other countries their economy become weak and weaker. Even developed governments need these relationships to sell their productions and goods to improve their income. By expand cultural relationship between countries people from all over the world can improve their knowledge and culture to achieve a more peaceful world. Although some political and economic experts believe that by developing trade and cultural relationship, some countries become stronger because they have more resources in their countries and by devise a plan they can increase their income, but in other countries governments try to vanish their problems by import most of productions and facilities and they cannot utilize their money to improve their capabilities and they are dependent countries. In conclusion, in this century and by this level of communication between countries, most of governments and organizations try to use best methods of relationship to develop their economic and cultural situation. Having good and powerful relationship helps countries to improve their situation but it is very important that they should spend their income to expand their industries and services to achieve self-sufficiency in economy. I think good and peaceful relationship can be complete by more independency methods in economy and culture.