some people believe that tourists do not learn anything during their holidays, while others believe they learn a lot.

It is seen that people have different views about travelling, whether it help to boost knowledge or it is just for roaming different places. While having different mindset, I believe going on vacations helps to ad-up in knowledge. On the one hand, persons plan to go for vacation to relax not to learn. As, from busy schedule persons arrange trips to have some time for their own life, so that mind can relaxed. This help in better results and better concentration on work, which result in to complete work effectively and efficiently. Moreover, traveling means to schedule some time for family and make your bond strong. For instance, modern life is too busy that people have no time for family, so making a trip helps you to understand each other and have happy family. On the other hand, visiting new places is medium to grasp more information. I believe, people save money year around to make trips and explore. As during visiting masses contact local people and extract more information about culture and languages and thus, they can compare better that place with others. Furthermore, one can not learn everything from books. Travelling helps you to get real life education and it is proved that visual effects have long-term effect on our mind other than hiring and reading. Moreover, it is also helpful in team work as it is taught to get goals completed by coordinating with team. In conclusion, though some people have mindset that trips are for relaxation, but I believe a person can boost personal experience and knowledge