It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

Although, some people believe that children who grow up in a village or a town are superior as compared to kids growing up in big cities while few people counter this agreement. A part of a population still thinks that the bigger cities have a better lifestyle for children. As per my opinion, it is always favorable for a child to grow up in the countryside due to certain reasons which I have explained further. To begin with, children usually remain attached to their roots during their childhood which will eventually help them in their future. On the same note, this attachment might help them to become a respectable person in society. Furthermore, there are small sized communities in towns and kids have more chance to be familiar with their friends which will eventually help them to achieve a better social life. Also, the most significant drawbacks of growing up in the city are that the kids can be exposed to its lavish lifestyle. As a result of this, they might end up involved in certain crimes or situation for money which could land them in trouble. Similarly, the crime rate in cities is significantly higher than villages or towns which can impact these children at their young age. On the other hand, the cities might have better resources for education and career. Thus, with above in mind, we can safely conclude that the kids growing up in the countryside will be strongly connected to their roots with better socialization. In addition, the lifestyle and living standard of cities might prove to be a detriment to the lives of these kids.