Some people believe that to protect local culture, tourism should be banned in some areas whereas others think that change is inevitable and banning tourism will have no benefits.

Nowadays, a group of people think that to conserve native culture, should be prohibited in some places while some people believe that alternation is unavoidable and banned tourism will have no profit. In my opinion travel should not to forbidden since it is benefits outweigh drawbacks. On one side of the argument, there are various reasons why some people think that tourism should be prevented. Firstly, it can be clearly seen that one of the most significant factors is environmental damage. Moreover, actually detrimental effect tourism, which results in the contamination in these sites. Secondly, other factors which must be considered is culturally traditional. Furthermore, visiting these areas of travel can change custom and native language. Thirdly, citizens living around attractions probably are disturbed by traveler who would make a noise as well as litter garbage on the road. Despite the above arguments, I am of the view that it is a positive method if we allow the people visiting these areas it comes with multitude advantages. Nevertheless, recent research has shown that in the tourism season travel industry can help local economy for these places. In other words, it means that tourism can provide financial problems and also make job opportunities for citizens of these areas. For instance, hotels, restaurants, ticket for historic places. It ascertains why tourism becomes truly instrumental in the state and community. In conclusion, although preventing the tourism can eliminate pollution and difference tradition. I personally believe that tourism can improvement economy problems and make a profit.