Some people believe that to protect local culture, tourism should be banned in some areas whereas others think that change is inevitable and banning tourism will have no benefits.

One school of thoughts reckons that territory should be forbidden to save the morality of civilization. On the contrary, there is a counter argument among people that restricting travel is worthless, which have no merits. I am going to scrutinize on both aspects before forming an opinion in the last. Protagonists of the first viewpoint maintain that tourism leads to demolishing the value of local perception. Firstly, people interact with the sight-seekers and they exchange their novel ideas, thoughts, views with each other. Thus, local masses attract to other's practice's background and they adapt the rules and regulations of other religions. For instance, a Hindus excuse to the other nations, such as America, UK, at there they get influence from the customs of christian religion. Consequently, some individuals forget the value of their fashion, which results to the bad influence on their upcoming generations. Proponents of the second viewpoint contend that, it is not necessary to ban the tourism. First of all, economic growth of any nation depending upon touristry sector. As, it is the greatest source of revenue, some specific historical museums and buildings plays a significant role to contribute the enormous amount of revenue to governments. For example, Taj Mahal has become the most promising visiting place in India, as well as, holidaymakers spends vast of money on accommodations at there. Moreover, banning the tourism would lead to the loss of the myriad jobs for those employers, who is working in hotel and hospitality managements. As a result, it would lead to the down-fall of economic growth of the nation. To recapitulate, in my point of view, abolishing the touristry is not suitable method, because it would foster to economic loss for countries. However, to encourage people towards their custom, bureaucrats should campaign through social media about the moral value of local experience.