An increasing number of people are now using dating sites to meet their second halves. Do you think that this tendency helps people to socialize or does more harm than good? Give your opinion. Provide relevant examples if necessary. 07500405

Well, it was a good day actually. As usual, I woke up early in the morning and had gone through my daily routine. Although I managed to have a quick bath, I couldn’t reach my bus station on time. Hence, I decided to change my routine. On my commute, I happen to see a woman with her offspring on the road struggling to get a taxi. It was evident that she was in a hurry to reach somewhere and that seemed crucial. A thought suddenly came into my mind that it is not allowed to be out in the public places because of the pandemic corona virus. Being outside is more exposed to this virus and it will be detrimental to their life. Stay at home is one of the fundamental rules that the authority has urged the public on this critical situation. However, there are certain people who are reluctant to these rules. The government has incorporated certain disinfection drives to contain this invisible killer in the country. Once this virus is fully contained, it will bring back the prosperity that everyone enjoyed in this country. Yet, the complexities of the government notice of the revised labour law have affected people’s life drastically. The ministry of labour has urged the citizens and residents to follow the regulations in order to curb the intensity of the pandemic. Even though these regulations may hamper the operations of many companies, they abide them and are acting accordingly. Many economists have predicted the likelihood of recession in all over the world. To conclude, many businesses are struggling to hold their stand in the market, although the stock market had plunged and shown a remarkable loss in the history. But the UAE ministry affirmed that everyone will get basic needs for free of cost and applauded the endless support from the people.