Some people believe that there should be a fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

Agree: There is no denying that all people have their own way such as somebody would prefer to live with humanistic and social help without jail punishment and other prefer organising punishment which spend time in prison. I would agree the first statement while now I am going to explain my personal view by donating some proofs and samples based on my knpwladge. On the one hand of the argument is that it is believed government should find some ways to prevent people from crimes or jail punishment. Some people consider that some religious and social semimars should be organised about the negativeness of crime. By this way they prevent the rate of unexpected crimes and bullying. As an evidance from my relation, every Sunday in their school people who come from special police office to talk phenomenom issue about crimes. On the other hand, a strong argument can be made on the opposite, If I begin my sentence with one fact, as we know every one has their own view and opinion while controlling them is easy to some people who want to organise crimes. As a result these peopele are not unfamilliar with violence and bullying. For such kind of people prison is a good idea to be better member of our society. To sum up, it is said above there should be another humanistic ways to prevent crimes besides prison. I can say without any doubts, If government start to help by social way there will not any crimes and such people