Some people believe that the women should play an equal role as men in country’s police and military fierce, such as army, while others, think women are not suitable for these king of work. Discuss and give your opinion.

Nowadays, more women are joining in nation’s military and police forces and have contribute significantly at both war sites as well as civil regions. However, some people believe women can’t work in these forces due to physical hardships. In the following passage, I will explain the important needs for women to be employed before declaring my stance. At present, increasing number of women showing interest to work in country’s military force is an eccentric change happening in our country. As they undergo various trainings to empower them to work in any situations gives you both mental and physical stability to embrace the challenges. For instance, in US military force many women have played vital role during Iraq war. This shows that they are capable enough to work in war sites. In addition, for both army civil and administration departments are employed with women employees. Therefore, even though there is enormous physical strain in the war sites, with the advance training programmes will aid them to work any locations. Furthermore, women play a significant role in police forces as they need to handle women offenders. For example, a recent robbery case in Chennai, 2 women were suspected, and taken to custody, in such instance women police are effective used to interrogate them to prevent from any sensitive issue if they were handled by men police team. Moreover, it is believed that they have better view in analysing criminal cases. Thus, it is assumed women are greatly required to handle woman criminals and to investigate the case with different approach. To conclude, few decades ago, people were hesitant of women joining nation’s military forces, but the situation has changed, where they are trained to work any situations and they can contribute effectively too.