20. Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police or military force, such as the army, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs.

Gender discrimination can be seen some part of the society even today. There are several experts say that there must be the same status for both sexes, those who oppose this believe that women cannot contribute to the most of the workplaces as male do, due to the physical inability. On the one hand, many people argue that female workers should be given as equal status as male staff hold, and I strongly support with this viewpoint. One of the main reasons why this believe is so strong, that there are many smart, qualified woman work in various force departments: army, air force, police and BSF. They are capable of taking crucial decisions concerning Country 's security. Physical challenges, however, due to the advent of the modern technologies and facilities, such issues can be reduced significantly. Keeping females away from the main stream was the agenda of the old patriarchal society, but this system has been transformed in a great pace. Nevertheless, despite the above consideration, opponents point out that since female body has some limitations, this would make them unsuitable for physically demanding jobs. Even though they are selected in some forces, they are given the positions which related to hospitality, rather than low enforcement. For instance, in army, women staff has enrolled in different positions such as nurse, doctor, and accountant rather than artillery. In other words, this shows that man is physically strong, which is inherited in them while their counterparts are suitable for other jobs. Both are good at thier fields than their opposite sex in most of the cases, if they work based on their physical abilities By way of conclusion, while many argue that both men and women should be given equal employment opportunities, others oppose this. I personally support the former's view as modern developments can surpass many problems related to the physique.