Some people believe that the government should not spend money on international aid when they have their own disadvantaged people like homeless and unemployed.

Over the last century, the population has grown at an exponential rate across many countries in the world. This transformation delivers some problems in humans, such as poverty, starving, lack of health facilities, and unemployment. As a result, I personally believe that every polity must prioritize its country before spending money on international aid. There are some reasons why every nation must accentuate its country before help foreigner. Firstly, every nation has limited budget to solve such problems in its homeland. From this budget, all of the states also must have reserve funds to overcome some calamities, whether they are incidentals or not. China, the new emerging one, has giant allocation and can invest it to expertise all of the citizens. Secondly, governments be accused to have attention to help their citizens for better occupation. Moreover, governments must allocate some money to train their people and give some of their facilities. On the other hand, it is understandable and reasonable to donate some fund to poorer nations as a gesture of decency and humanity. No country, can live in prosperity while others, especially neighbourhood, which live below the poverty line. By offering other states, some financial assistance, the official also can elude illegal immigrant. For instance, some of the Mexicans go to the United States because they are difficult to survive. Even so, I think the instruments must prioritize their public. Therefore, they only donate some fund if their institution has sufficient budget. In conclusion, there are some obvious benefits when some nation assisted other foreign polity with donating money as relief aids. However, I strongly iterate that the government must improve the economic, financial and employment prospects of its own people before embarking on humanitarian work abroad