FOR SCHOOL CHILDREN THEIR TEACHERS HAVE MOE INFLUENCE ON THEIR INTELLIGENCE AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT THAN THEIR PARENTS.

In the social and mental development of school-going children, their teachers and parents have serious impacts. It is highly disputed of whose influence is more on their intellectual level. It is thought by some people that teachers contribute much more to the child's development than his family. In my opinion, although teachers' positions and instruments are crucial, it cannot outrace the parents' role in terms of the intellectual advancement of their children. In the modern era, school-goings have been spending more than a half of their day in the educational institutes. This results in the interaction between the teacher and the child to be more often and maybe deeper than the child's immediate circle. Moreover, the teaching settings are designed to improve the students' intelligence through educating them, especially in the fields of mathematics and science. Also, play groups are created in kindergartens in order for the young ones to socialize by playing with each other. This beneficial education is done by a professional teaching team. Thereby, teachers play a vital part in the childrens' lives. For example, a survey conducted suggests that more than 40 percent of the young-aged men and women has indicated that they learnt most of the knowledge of life from their school teachers as their household have to go to work daily and came home tired. On the other hand, the parents have an undeniable influence on their offspring's intelligence. Before enrolling in a school, children are always next to their family who show them the distinction of the right and wrong and play games for hours. All these actions are carried out specifically for the children's improvement. In conclusion,  the children are influenced by their school teachers as well as home teachers which are their parents in honing their certain skills. Despite teachers have advantageous effects on improving the youth socially and intellectually it is an indisputable fact that parents play a more crucial role in bringing up their loved-ones and developing their important social and mind related skills.