World history suggests that violence and conflict were more evident under male leadership than under female leadership. So, for peace to prevail, female leadership can be considered as a better option than male leadership.

Females have proved to be the best in every field time and again. So coming to the topic where I would speak of females having control or to be more specific female leaders. If we turn back the pages of world history, we would always learn that violence and conflict were more evident under male leadership. Thought the reasons could be many and different at the same time, in my view the common reason is the 'male ego'. A female too has ego I do not deny that or I am not getting biased here, but the male gets his ego into petty things and cannot control his anger at that point of time, whereas females have that capability of holding on to their anger and revert back at the correct hour. As I am an Indian citizen so let me cite examples from my own country, let me take examples of Rani Lakshmi Bai, during her reign many battles were fought, but not as many as the King Ashoka. If we come to politics Indira Gandhi had handled things in a much better way than any of her male counterparts. Yes, some males do have the capability of sorting thing out with a cool mind, I do not deny that completely, but one cannot deny the fact these qualities are found more in females. Take example from your daily life, a female driving a car, follows all the traffic rules and you will not see a dent or scratch in her car, but a man who is believed to be the best drivers and are proud of their skills would have maximum of them. How many times do you see a female coming out of her and fighting with some other driver, but it is a common scenario when a male is driving. So to conclude, I would reiterate my point that females proved their skills in every field so no doubt they are the best leaders. Thank you