Some people believe that the best way to spend a holiday in a foreign country is to go out to meet people instead of staying in the hotel most of the time. what is your opinion? give reasons and include relevant examples from your own experience.

International traveling has become intensive and easy in today' s routine life due to several reasons of business, social, educational, personal interest and so on. Many people believe that one should spend their time by going out rather sitting in the hotel room. My inclination supports the thought due to an array of reasons which can be elaborated as follows. To commence with, going out can help to explore the horizon of different aspects of the location. Roaming hither & thither in the foreign country will not only help to connect with the people but also help to gather knowledge of a various field of that place like history, geography, landscape, weather and so on. Traveling out can surely quench the thirst of the people who thrive for the knowledge of various part of the world. Moreover, visiting and understanding alluring landscapes of the abroad location can motivate the artist of the different field for their innovative creations. What is more, communicating with local people can help to build up the global network which ultimately provides a common platform to connect globally to create a global culture. On the other hand, People have different sets of traits and choices. Some people like to explore the world while others like to rejuvenate themselves from within. By understanding this need, many people like to stay in the hotel rooms to get relax and refresh from the routine stress. Moreover, nowadays most hotels are providing a set of amenities for the recreation of their guest aboard. For instance, hotels arrange folk dance, cultural activities, food festivals, indoor games like golf, swimming and other spiritual activities like yoga, spa and so on. These activities keep their guest busy and fresh simultaneously. Finally, sometimes the purpose of the traveling is the search of peace and to be isolated from the outer world which holds people to stay in the hotel room in place of roaming out. All in all, the way of spending time is the matter of choice of an individual. However, I strongly believe in acquiring as much as possible from the strange country to be familier with it in place of staying back at a hotel room.