Some people say that staying in a hotel in a foreign country on a holiday is not the best way to know about the country and people. discuss your opinion.

It is an irrefutable fact that, to know about a place well, you need to live there. Many people visit other countries and just relax in the accommodation. Masses advocate that staying in suites will not help in knowing about the people or that nation. I stand on the same side of those people who quote that living among four walls is not the way to learn about others. In this essay, I will discuss my opinion with relevant illustrations and reason First of all, going to a holiday is an interesting and exiting experience. The main reason people go to a vacation will be for relaxation and to shun the stress from work. Although, trips are mainly to mitigate the tensions, people will get to know about the country' s culture and experience the behavior of people of that country. Populace pay a huge amount of money to enjoy the nature as well as travel of that country, these will be spoiled if a person is not willing to come out of the boarding. I am sure that going outside of the lodging will help people to understand that country and make new friends there. In short, exploring those nations will be an enjoyable and adventurous experience Another point worth consider is, if the person stays at hotel, they can miss the flavors of that countries cuisines. As food and music is an integral part of the nation’s culture, it is vital to experience them when you are there. In my experience, being to other countries is an opportunity to learn about the food and wild. Despite that many countries speak different languages, communicating with them is a challenging task, but the recent technological advancements demolished the barriers of language and made the world a global village. All things consider, it is completely preposterous to stay in a hotel in a non native country for a break. It is like staying in your own bed room. If I need to know about the country the only option I got is to experience it