Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can beneficial for teenagers and the community as well.

Youngsters should improve their experience for future vocation and social life. One of the main means of achieving this goal is doing unpaid community job. In my opinion, it is necessary to be a member of these groups. This is a win-win game for both sides, teenagers and communities. Firstly, every individual need to learn how to communicate with the society. NGOs as organization teach students to have relationship in public with others, nature, and things around us. For example, tin recent years, thousands of tons of rubbish are collected from forests by the effort of these organizations in a teamwork and non-profit way. Although, some of this was sold to the recycling factories, but the income was used for other non-profit goals. Therefore, the first result of working with such groups is improving team work abilities and learn the better social and environmental behaviour. Secondly, these activities help communities to continue their life without spending too much money and achieving the aims. Moreover, Non-Governmental Organizations (NGO) should have a comprehensive road map to develop the individuals. For instance, if an organization leaves the volunteers alone with no transparent plans, not only it wastes their time, but also, they will be sentenced to extinction. Thus, it is a two-side sword for communities, whether they can improve or die. In conclusion, joining these clubs is profitable for both sides. It is agreed that is necessary to be a member of these associations. The only point is that, the time and money spend by the teenagers should be controlled by their parents for working in such communities.