Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Some people believe that to be successful in life you have to attend an educational institution with final degree instead others suppose that is better to get a job after school. I totally agree with the first idea because there are a lot of advantages to be graduate. However, I also believe that is not rewarding for your career working without qualification. Study at academy helps people to be open-mind because you can improve yourself by the year. Nowadays, if you want a satisfying job you must have a degree. Companies are looking for the best workers in the society to increase own profits. In Italy, my country, is very common to be contacted by firm if you have high grades. If you do not like to studying you can find all kinds of jobs, but it is hard to have a successful race. Some time people who quit school can just do manual labour. Our society is completely different from the past, therefore therefore employed should have more skills to find occupation. According to me, study at university is very important for many reasons: first teachers give you the tolls to be critical-thinker and second you have more time to focus and analyse what are you going to do. In my university, for example, I did a lot of curriculum, internship and this helps students to have a better career. Much research has shown as graduates have more opportunity to become a manager. I Suppose the main difference between the two ideas is the prospective of the future work orientation because without academic skills it is very hard to make a relevant course.