Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? v. 131

Human being, who have been closer to the new era where we will live with cutting edge technologies in daily lives as an integral part of our days. I completely agree with this statement through following reasons. Firstly, although new effective technologies impact on us and the next generation, there are widely adversities. In other words, we can only interact with family outside of immediate circle and community in common and reduce crucial face to face interactions dramatically. One of my friends, who work in foreign company from his country, is now depressed and isolated from society and which resulted in his brain. As he did not cooperate with people, he felt more anxiety than he used to work in office. Secondly, children relied on social media have been increasing for the past years, which is pressing issues for parents. For example: more and more children have had overweight and health problem. By a sedentary style their body has nor capability of immune system at least against the side effects. On the other hand, there are significant downsides to technological development, its multifold advantages can not be denied. If we had had advanced technologies, we would not meet with others as pandemic like Covid-19 spread all around the world. For instance: we use cellphone on the talking but also internet access, which help to connect freely and easily with no geographical barriers. Bond between people is soaring in a such a proactive method. Provided that we want to connect with others simultaneously one another, it will be effectively way for everyone particular in discussions. From the arguments and examples, I firmly believe that overall communication and man’s sociability has been advanced enormously due to major technological progress and despite some potentially serious health implications which governments should not fail to address, it is predicated that its popularity will continue to flourish in the future.