Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that teaching children at their homes is a more efficient mechanism for the child's development whilst others think that it's better to attend the classes at school instead of at home. However, I believe, by attending the lesson at primary schools will result with significant improvements in child. This essay will discuss the positive sides of the both views. On the one hand, by studying at home, time saving is the predominant benefit. Since pupil not required to commute every day to their registered schools as a result, it saves the parent's money for the commute charges. For instance, in the recent time, the junior schools in India, introduced an adhoc program for a limited period, study from home. With this program, it revealed surprising facts such as less traffic congestion around the schools and the parents saving increased 5 percentage. Moreover, pupil can avoid dangerous viral flu's. Because of the viral infections, students who suffer from the diseases in school has been decreased drastically. Considering the viral fever, with the cough and sneeze, it spreads easily to everyone. On the other hand, by attending the classes at school, it improves the problem solving and communication skills significantly. The major portion of child's development has been involved in the effective communication, these skills, play a vital role in their future growth. Additionally, the pupil has the chance to socialize. With the school environment teaching, the student usually talks to each other and get involved exchanging their ideas. As a result of this mechanism, children cognitive skills will be increased. In addition to that, by observing the nature and society, they will start thinking in their own perspective while they are in commute. To conclude, In my view, by attending classes at school approach has far more significance in child development rather than the studying at home