Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

It is a deniable fact that Childhood is the most lovable period by most of the people. Many of us do have numerous memories while young, with our Siblings, our friends, especially it is the time when we may have gained knowledge on the majority of it that we knew Today. Some people often argue that Children should be sent to the School as quickly as possible, while some delay to join their loved one's to the school as they believe that Home is the best Teaching area. First of All, Mother tongue, the name itself suggests that the language any kid learn is being taught by their Mother and we all must accept the fact that kids try to Mimic what elders do. So, they try to grab much of what their parents do. During their initial years they do learn new things like language, habits, basic hygiene only from Parents. Certainly, The School is one of the places where any individual's maturity gets triggered. Children get exposed to various Cultures, mindsets, kinds of behaviour in the classroom the most. Teachers start teaching discipline, manners and etiquette to the youth. Youngsters would start identifying the difference between good and bad when they start mingling with co-students. Kids start doing new things and teachers do their duty of correcting them and making them used to better things daily. In my opinion, Parents can make their younger ones learn the best behaviour, but should recognise that they too have some limitation. They can limit themselves by making the child learn for few initial years out of them and then should send children to the school, as it is the place where they get exposed to the actual world.