In many cities, young people prefer shopping as a form of leisure activity. Why do you think this happens? Is it a positive or negative development?

There is an opinion that capital punishment should be ordered those who are committing serious offences. I totally disagree with this viewpoint as not all convict committ deliquency in the same circumstance and this point required to be taken into account before finalizing any verdict. Although every conviction is punishable before the law, the penalties should be differentiated based on certain factors. Firstly, what was the triggering incident of actual crime would answer why that particular person involved in an unlawful act. To illustrate, there are many people who have offended in order to safeguard themselves from some dangers, when they perceive threats to their life. Therefore, circumstantial evidences to be collected and verified by responsible authorities to ensure a fair judgement Yet another reason why activists argue to stop the death penalty is that the act of killing is repeating, when punishing a criminal. Having punished in this manner, rarely achieve the actual intention of this punishment as this spreads a wrong message to public that the killing is a kind of preventive measure, which is accepted by the society. By contrast, it will be more productive, if convicts are rehabilitated and make them understand the mistakes they have done; eventually, they would become turn into a socially accepted person, who will assist both police and people in maintaining law and order in the society. In conclusion, even though people have different consideration whether capital punishment is the best method to curb crimes in the society, I, personally, again reaffirm that this type of treatment may not reduce the crime rate. Besides this, it is predicted that offenders be counselled to reduce the chances of future crime by this.