Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

It is thought by some individuals that the most effective way to build children’s development is by tutoring them in the house, while some believe that sending a child to school is paramount in a child’s milestone. This essay will discuss the benefits of these arguments, and state my opinion. To begin, educating a child at home, in order to develop their milestones has several benefits attached to it. Firstly, It gives people comfort to study at their own pace, when you learn at home, you can do that with your dog by your side, a plate of hot pockets in your lap, and your favourite music playing in the background. Secondly, it safes cost, where a person has to pay for everything and still be in debt to achieve the best. Next, there are numerous merits attached to sending the young kids to college, which is crucial to their developmental milestones. First, it boosts their confidence, which will teach them to build a strong relationship with one another and increase the effectiveness of studying as a team to achieve success. In addition, this helps build talents in children, where they meet people with like minds and associate with each other. For instance, people who love music can join the music club to motivate and encourage them. In conclusion, an argument of whether children should be educated while at home or in school has being a topic of debate. In my opinion, all are of benefits, but taking a them to school will do more in terms of developing a child’s milestones.