Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Childern are the pillar for society. From the childhood, child development is very primary motive for every parents. Some people thinks that children should study at home and other thinks children should go to school. Lets discuss both views in the following paragraph. On the one hand, child development is very well-known topic. According to some people, if children study at home. It increase more child concentration for study and other things. Additionally, they more focused. By more focus, they can more creative and they enhance their more ideas. Moreover, in the home study, they learn a lot from their elders brother and sister. They gain more their life experience. Apart from this, parents are also more focused on the children needs and activity. So, it is positive development for studying at home. On the other hand, some people thinks children should go to school because it is very important thing. They think child should go to school because they learn new technologies from the school. They can take any help from teacher and they always avaible for help. Additionally, in the school child make social circle. Childern makes the friend. With friends, they can spend spare time and enjoy the movments with friends. In fact, social circle give the top notch experience to child. They can survive easily in the society. Since, children should also go to school for better development. In my opinion. If both sides work together it will great. It more helpful to child development for future. Children can learn from both sides. Parents should be spend time on the child study and children should go to as well school.