Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Children are the most precious resources as they will develop our future. Some people state that it is encouraged to teach children at home, while others believe that a school's academic study is the best choice for a child's development. I will be highlighting the pros of both viewpoints, while I utterly believe in sending kids to school for their development. To begin with, it is very clear that the home is the first place where the child's development starts. This fact can't be denied and should not be avoided, but it can't replace the school. My belief on this viewpoint is strong, but this has to be accompanied with school studies. There are numerous advantages for children who study at home. Firstly, they get enough time to focus on their areas of interests, then, they develop self-learning skills, Moreover, they learn how to manage and organize their schedule. For instance, the top chart millionaires have dropped out from their high schools in order to focus on their areas of interest and they have successfully built an empire in their fields. On the other hand, Schools promotes both academic and personal development skills of the children. Child who goes to the school has more advantages over those who don't in terms of developing communication and teamwork. Other benefits, they learn to be more organized and disciplined, then following certain rules and regulations in the school develops law-abiding habits in the child. School children are always involved in extracurricular activities that lead to development in a wide variety of skills. In conclusion, I promote the child should be sent to the school for their better grooming. On the other hand, the parents should work on their child development at home as well. In order for the child to be skilled by both the school and home environment.