Some people believe that success in life depends upon hard work and determination while others believe that other factors like money and personal appearance are important

Some individuals argue that being successful during life is a result of a lot of work and positive attitudes, whereas some people claim that a sought to make a profit and well being are paramount. The achievement of goals in life are commonly related to greater amount of work and personal deteremination. However, as more work people do, there are more chances to fail, still, more chances of obtaining positive results overall. To say in other words, hardworking and positive attitude lead people to be exposed to greater opportunities and therefore are more likely to success. To illustrate this, Rafa Nadal, that is a professional tennis player who has trained extremely hard during his career, is always positive while playing matches, and thus is the best player in the world despite the fact that he has loss a match plenty of times. On the other hand, making great profits and staying fit could be crucial to become an accomplished professional in life. Having more money allows people to be wealthy, hence they could buy anything they desire and also maintain greatly well their bodies. A prime example of this is Madonna, a famous handsome singer who seems to be successful due to the fact that she has extremely high incomes and can afford everything she wants. In my opinion, making a proper profit is important in life to be able to feed your family and also save for leisure activities. However there is no doubt that the only way to feel accomplished in life is hardworking and facing challenges with positive mind. To conclude, although money can help people to obtain material things and make any activity you desire, having greater incomes or being more handsome does not buy happiness. In fact, working hard and staying positive in life is the best way to be a successful person.