Some people believe that success in life depends upon hard work and determination, while others believe that other factors like money and personal appearance are important.

In the modern world, many people are keen to think that the main factor of being successful is hard working, as if the people set the goal and achieved their purpose, this accomplishment is reached because of long hours working and determined. However, others feel that things such as external appearance and wealth are essential, if they are willing to succeed in their field. Nowadays, modern people reckon to think that the key component of success is dedication. It is true that if the individuals continue to work and move forward in order to get the desirable result, in many cases, they accomplish their purposes, as many well-known personalities such as political leaders, scientists and inventors dedicated their time and effort in their research and work. Accordingly, they achieved their goals. To illustrate, a famous American inventor Elon Musk claimed that he worked about 18 hours a day in order to devise his first project PayPal. On the other hand, some citizens are keen to think that the success in life is not depending on the determination, as many factors such as well-being and glory can lead to the prosperity. Therefore, individuals can hit the target because of their external appearance or money, as they can use their glory and currency in order to succeed in their field. For example, attractive women use their beauty for reaching some achievements in the model industry, whereas the wealthy people can utilize their currency for their business, as an authorized capital. In conclusion, although some people are willing to accomplish their purposes because of their attractiveness and richness, others feel that hard working and ambitious are the main components of prosperity. Personally, I believe that if the people will do their best, they can succeed. In this reason, I believe that things such as currency and beauty are not crucial as equal as ambitions and being dedicated.