Most people consider that increasing business and cultural contacts is positive development others say that it is loss to nation s identity

Advancement in technology is turning this world into global village where boundaries between nations are no longer of that importance. Presently, increasingly cultural and business bondings among countries are supposed to be a worthwhile outcome for social, cultural and commercial benefits. By contrast, it is believed to be perilous for individuality of cultures. Here, this essay will account for both positive and negative effects of this phenomenon with my perception. There are manifold merits of this trend. First and foremost, increasingly global friendships via cultural exchanges allows people to seek optimum opportunities of business, education and employment worldwide. For instance, people find it easier to survive in distinct parts of world in other communities with harmony and better adjustment. As a result, it is a huge privilege for people to get international exposures to flourish in their careers. Besides this, establishment of international corporates in other nations, rising trades, social and financial assistance worldwide enrich nations with prosperity, safety and progress. All of above, growing cultural relationships is also nourishing mankind with peaceful world. By contrast, it has thorny side too. To commence with, sharing cultural values is leading to disintegration of individuality of cultures. To be specific, people under the influence of affluent culture are forgetting the significance of own rituals and customs. Hence, many cultures are at the low ebb which is a worrying concern in some civilizations. Apart from it, opened international window for best career prospectives is alluring most talented people to migrate in other nations to serve their communities. Therefore, their native countries have to suffer problem of brain drain under deprivation of prodigious professionals. From my notion, Although this trend has some negative effects, it invites unity in diversity among nations to stride on the way to progress in almost every field. All countries should continue to share cultural values and business dealings to ensure all around development but they must pay some attention to disappearance of cultural identities of some nations. To recapitulate, exchanging cultural expressions sets platforms to boost progress with symphony worldwide. However, all nations ought to share joint responsibility to vanish its demerits to maximize benefits of global allocation of cultural values.