Most business people are only motivated by the desire of money.

People attend to jobs and work in that jobs to earn money to use that money in their life to pay expenses, improve their life quality, also making a better life for their families. But there are some other motivators for human rather than money for working like the social position which that person gets, contributions which they could do to their society and etc. While the mandatory believe about business people is that their only goal is money, I believe these people also have some other motivators to do their job. The notion which is most of business people are only motivated by the desire of money relies of the aim of their jobs. The aim of business jobs is to earn more money as they can do. So this notion formed that the aim of them and motivator of them is money. If it is a true statement, Therefore, aim of a musician is only music, aim of a mine worker is just digging mines. We know this is not true for them, so same for business people. We couldn’t judge about their people desires with only considering their jobs conditions. In addition, there are a lot of people who involved in business jobs with a standard salary. Only a few people in the hierarchy pyramid of business jobs earn huge money. There are many other jobs with higher salaries to attend. If their only motivator is money, then why these people stay in business related jobs. My uncle who was a businessman for many years, and now retired, salary is less than my fathers who have worked for a medical company. But I know my uncle motivator the business is that he was so talented in that field. In addition, he loved his job which resulted to stay on that job for many years with a standard salary. In summary, while the main propose of working is earn money for all of the people, there are many other motivators rather than money which persuade people to do their jobs. In my opinion considering business people aim only money is a big mistake which driven from the aim of these people jobs. Therefore, these people like other people love their jobs and have many other motivators rather than money.