Some people believe that studying history is very important and we must learn the past to understand the present. Other say that it is useless and should not be studied at all.

Nowadays, there are some people think that studying the past is very important and we must learn the past to understand the present. Others argue that it is unachievable and should not be learnt at all. In this essay I will discuss both the sides of the argument and explain my opinion for the former view. There are many people not interested in know-how of the past. So they think that past is unnecessary and it is not an important part of the study. Such people have not more philosophy for that. To exemplify this point, day by day many people do not understand present culture and do not proper save that. This happens because they are not interested in past past. As a result, if people Will not understand the past history, to think they have not more intelligence and do not in the past interesting for historical sites. On the other hand, our nation's culture depends on past past. So we must learn the past past to understand the present. In addition, we are going to inspire of living present life from phenomenon of the past. In the past, dignified person like Gandhiji made many movements for the benefit of the people. Besides that teach them how to lead a thriving life. For example Gandhiji always stood for the human rights. He gave sweat and blood for the attainment of Indian independence from the clutches of the colonial rule. Because of this we can live freedomly. Otherwise, we are still living under the rule of the British. Even if many festivals depend on past past like Holi, Diwali which should know the past to celebrate. That's reason w to past for leaving present. In conclusion, due to the most important to learn past. I known believe that we must learn past past to live present life. The past has Very useful judgment.