In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

Nowadays in a lot of countries life expectancy has growing more than earlier. Increasing life expectancy has more problems. There are problems for the society in general. Average global life expectancy is currently 71. 5 years. In the countries with the worst health life expectancy is between 50 and 60 years. Globally the life expectancy increased from less than 30 years to over 72 years; after two centuries of progress we can expect to live much more than twice as long as our ancestors. And this progress was not achieved in a few places. In every world region people today can expect to live more than twice as long If life expectency grows, it will be overpopulation, it will lead to overload. So that we should decide this. Firstly, It is necessary to publish more and more policies to attract young workers from developing or underdeveloped countries. It can not only solves the current shortage situations but also helps to improve the economy. Secondly, the construction of private health facilities is also a good method to reduce the overload of hospitals. In addition, schools should educate for young people about the importance of saving money for retirement because when retiring they can pay for themselves demands without depend on their children or the government. Finally, the authorities should encourage to increased birthrates as it will bring the country back to the era of golden population. In conclusion, aging population have caused many issues but various methods could be taken to reduce it.