Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

The number of people reckon that the best way to achieve success is studying at university or college directly after school. However, another part of people consider that there is no need to continue study at university, having a job can much more than educational fields. Both sides have pros and cons, but from my point of view it is better to carry on studying and then get a high-paid job. Teenegares who prefers education than working, and have some patience they will always chose university. If your goal is to become teacher, engineer, doctor and etc, there is not another way to come your dreams true. When you graduate, you will have some specific degree and diploma to accept your knowledge at college or university. For many people it is more important to earn vast sums and for instance buy their favourite car, home or gadgets. In case of this, their salary is pretty low than in up mentioned’s case. The particular reason for the circumstance is that they do not have enough knowledge to be teachers for example. They have to do some physical jobs. To my mind the best but very complicated is that when you have both. If you are eager to get knowledge as well as have work and have your own money, you always find ways to do both. To sum ep everything that has been stated, I can not choose one between higher education VS work. From my experience, both of them are possible at the same time. The only thing that you should have is desire.