Today, many couples decide to have birth later. Causes? Effects?

These days, giving birth late presenting one of the most choices of young couples has been receiving a great deal of public attention. This would be attributed to either positive or negative effects on their life. There are also other factors why people decide to procrastinate giving birth in their life. First, since pursuing careers require for a non-border sacrifice of time and capability, the young has been trying to get more done. In fact, the labour network is progressively competitive, spending time on these days reaching higher commitments and ameliorate standard of living down the road. Second, by being full-time workers of taking care of a child, would-be parents are afraid of raising children. This means that, there is a multitude of magnitudes, like feeding babies, learning how to bring them up, which results in a fact that they call a halt to giving childbirth early. The trend exerts both advantageous and disadvantageous influences on not only family, but also society. On one hand, children born to prosperous and experienced parents are guaranteed to receive a comprehensive education. For example, children are adopted education from Vin schools which is one of the best educational institutions in Vietnam will grow up in better conditions, thus leading to decent jobs and assisting a sustainable society. On the other hand, if aged parents decided to have children over 35-aged stage, it would have taken health risks, such as premature labour. Plenty of evidence suggests that this will directly impact maternal health in prenatal and postnatal period, the life whole family would be turned upside down, In conclusion, the tendency to have children late caused by a number of factors. By focusing on the negative effects of them, the young couples could avoid the worst quo in the future.