Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others think that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain groups of people thought that for a successful career one should study at university or college. On the other hand, a herd of people believes that doing a job straight after school is a good option. Despite this fact, I think both thinkings are situational based. In our society, doing higher education is vital for an individual as it will help them to build their career. Making a foundation strong is the main focus, due to the fact that it will help our children to survive efficiently. For example, a wealthy family always wants their children to study in uni, and then their college, which is an ideal process of education. There is also a part of our society that exists which cannot fulfill their families need twice a day, These people are not able to give good education to their children due to financial issues. However, it does not mean that they do not want to teach their children's but they are financially bound. In order to support their families, they prefer more helping hands, which leads their children to do jobs as soon as possible. To conclude, If you are wealthy, you will choose to follow an ideal procedure. While, numerous people out there are dreaming of food to survive. We all are human beings, some of us having lavish life while others are dreaming of it. In my view, it is our responsibility to help others as much as we can. It could be either in many ways as per our capacity. For example, making donations to NGOs can help many children to get at least their elementary needs.