some people believe that studying at university or college is the best rout to a successful career, while other believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

One of the most controversial issues today relates to whether or not studying at university after school. Some people think that passing academic lessons will help students to become a useful person in the future while others believe that there are some benefits to getting a job straight after school. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view, and provide my support for the former view. On the one side of the argument there are people who argue that the boons of start work straight after school considerably outweigh its drawbacks. The main reason for believing this is that individuals become independent earlier because of start earning money. Moreover when they find an occupation, they will gain more experience in comparison with their peers who commence to work later. People often have this opinion because learning skills can lead them to getting promotions, so that they can settle down earlier such as afford a house or form a family. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. I believe that it is more beneficial for students to continue their studies. Firstly, some jobs require academic qualifications and there is no way to achieve this aim instead of studying at university. Secondly, there are better job opportunities for alumni and because of their certificates they can earn higher salaries. These days the job market has become very competitive and if people do not gain sufficient knowledge they will lose the opportunities. In my opinion, to become a useful person for society, it is crucial to take academic lessons at universities. By way of conclusion, there are convincing arguments both for and against go to college or work after school, albeit I believe that adolescents are more likely to be successful in their lives if they continue their study beyond school level.