Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development.

In the modern life, commercial products are more and more needed extensive promotion to everyone. Therefore, advertising industry is becoming more necessary and swiftly developing. Many people think that development is very positive but others think that those positive aspects can not compare with negative aspects. These days, we can easily accidently see any advertisement on television or internet. There are many common advertisement type rapidly developing. However, instead of letting customer know information of products, what are advertised, these advertising companies make it become sign of disorder, what called “spam”. A typical example is that the advertisements without content are used to catch customer attention and disregard any feeling of them. However, we can completely ignore positive aspect of advertisement for economic development. Firstly, It help customers more easily approach product, what they want to buy and have objective perspective. Therefore, supply and demand can be rebalanced, bring benefit for both buyers and sellers. The advertisements with content can have quiet highly entertaining. They usually are based on a storyline and attract viewers like a short film. The great innovation of advertising industry in the current time is as the result of these above reasons. Conclusion, I think that any development will have its reason. The negative aspects of it depend on target of companies, who are behind the advertisements that we watch.