Integrated speaking 3-3)A Student Government Announcement The Student Government Association, SGA, has decided they would like to sponsor a Person of the Year award at the university. This award is for a teacher, student, or member of the staff who has m

Children, at a very early age, are susceptible to the world around them. They cannot differentiate good and bad. Thus, many a parents want to pull the harness on their children from really a tender age. By contrast, others opine that children need liberty to be a complete nevertheless, I am of the honest opinion that the combination of government and independence is a better approach than emphasizing any one of the two. Admittedly, it is the onus on parents to guide and curb their toddlers so that they can act in a proper manner. Parents should instill the ethics and values in their children. More importantly, the restriction is needed to teach them about submission. To give an illustration, in our lives, each and everybody has to submit himself to some kind of authority. People are controlled and obey discipline in order to avert chaos. Therefore, parents should set rules to manage young children and provide them with limits that what they can and cannot do. This in turn that young children are like clay and you can shape the form you like to. On the flip side, freedom makes young children's self-reliant. It provides children with the opportunity of exploring mistakes by themselves and solves issues on their own way. When children can solve problems alone, they would be more confident that will fuel self-esteem. Another key thing to remember, creativity is very vital for all of us. And a child would be created only when he is allowed to make his own choice and do things in their own approach. Hence, parents should ensure a positive environment so that their children can hone their creative skills. Based on aforementioned arguments, I would like to say that independence and oversight are the linchpin in parenting. Toddlers are like clay that parents can form the shape as they wish. Despite, restriction can make the rebellious. So, what I want to say is that young children need liberty and supervise in a proper proportion.