It is better to have friends who are intelligent than to have friends who have a good sense of humor.

Many firms ought to offer some time for employees to do some exercises during the working day. In my opinion, exercise plays a key role in human health so it is crucial for companies to take into account the need for physical movement. Firstly, doing sports activities helps employees to reduce their stress and anxiety at work. This is a positive approach to relief their worries or emotions when they face issues in their duty, which also improves their productivity. Sometimes, it is possible that employees may find out the solution when they are doing sports. Additionally, if employees are allowed to utilize flexible hours to do sports, it shows their employers care about their well-being, which would increase high employees' morale in the companies. Secondly, team sports can foster a sense of cooperation when firms motivate their employees to participate in sports activities. This is also likely to cultivate the much stronger connection between employers and employees as well as creating a spirit of competition. Sometimes, colleagues can learn from what they experience during team sport and transfer the skills into be used in their jobs. Doing exercise at work not only maintains and improves employee's well-being, which also develops teamwork. In conclusion, people spend half of their life at work so many firms should take responsibilities for their employee's health. Providing exercise hours for employees could prevent physical or mental issues. If companies make time for sporting activities, it can help to build cooperation and team skills in the workforce through the spirit of competition.