Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is, population growth of burg areas brought countless troubleshooters. To determine one or two strict ones morever offer paths that ascendancy and donatories can sort out these problems. This essay wil discuss one of the main problems associated with governments and individuals. The principal problem with urban is overpopulation. Population growth bring some kind of problems. One of this problem depend on humans health. One of the main reasons behind that is dozens of diseases are caused by population growth. When people live in congestion, they develop various chronic diseases, a good case, not all of them are always clean and they not always vaccinated, so they can spread the illness to others. Another problem is lack of space due to it is very difficult to live in cramped place. For example 5 or 6 families live on 10 hectares of land. To tackle the first problem people should always be vaccinated against infectious diseases. This may be the easiest and so the best way to solve problem. To tackle the second problem governments should expand the space. This may be the best way to solve this problem. For instance they must destroy excess unnecessary buildings. Another solution of this problem depend on individuals. They should reduce light vehicles. For example they should move by bus or subway. In summary these cities will also certainly find a solution to their problems. So it would not be surprising to see some changes in overpopulation urban areas in the near future.