Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

A number of people thought that pupils should not be asked to do additional assignments at home, while other believe that those assignments are essential for learning process. This essay will discuss both sides of argument, and the i will give my own opinion. On the one hand, giving school children homework will get them bored. In other words, already they had enough duties during the school day, and they need some time for relaxation and for their social lives as well. Accordingly, any more tasks will lead to dire consequences such as fatigue and shortening in interacting with their families and communities too, which is in turn affect their performance at the educational institutes. Recent study by University of London showed that the homework-free-student have obtained better result than those who have homework. On contrary, the more onus to student, the more grasping rate they will have. That is to say, the normal hours are not adequate for teaching and doing some exercises and quizzes at same time, hence if school children commenced some work at home, they would enhance their ability to understand. As a result of that, the final knowledge acquiring will significantly increase. In conclusion, in my opinion the school children should not be assigned for any more work at home, owing to the reason of that this will stressed them and influenced their relationship to other.