Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same jobs. What problems this causes? What are solutions?

IN THIS PRESENT ERA, POPULATION OF THE AGED FOLKS HAVE BEEN RISING WITH TIME ESPECIALLY DUE TO THE SCIENCE DEVELOPMET. THIS HAS INCREASED THE COMPETETION AMONG THE EMPLOYEE FOR THE SIMILLAR WORKS. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WOULD DISCUSS THE MAJOR PROBLEM APPEARED AND SECONDLY, WHAT CAN THE GOVERNMENT DO TO TACKE THIS MENACE. ON THE ONE HAND, THE PRIME ISSUES OCCURRED IS INCREASED CRIME RATE. TO ELABORATE, WHEN THERE ARE LACK OF POSITION AVAILBALE TO YOUTH, THEY TRY TO ATTEMPT OFFENCE TO SATISFY THIER NECESSARY REQUIREMENTS. AS A RESULT, THEY MIGHT END UP BECOMING OFFENDER BECAUSE, THIS ATTMEPT PROOVE THEM THAT IT IS EASIER TO EARN MOMEY THAN WORKING AJRD FOR IT. FOR INSTANCE, THE CRIME BRANCH OF THE INDIA REPORT SAYS THAT 70% OF THE FRESHERS ARE JOBLESS NOWADAYS DUE TO THE PRESENCE OF EXPERIENCED WORKERS INTHE OFFICES. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE MAIN SOLUTION THE REGIME COULD TAKE IS MAKING OLDER PEOPLE RETIRE AT EARLY AGE AND OFFERING PLETHORA OF EMPYOMENT TO THE YOUNGSTERS. THIS WOULD RESULT IN THE DETERIORATE IN THE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES AMOUNG THE YOUTH AND GIVING OPPORTUNITY TO AN OLDER GENERATION TO LIVE THIRE LIFE HAPPYLY. FOR INSTANCE, EMPLOYMENT AGENCIES OF THE CHINE DID A SURVEY AND FOUND THAT DUE TO THE EARLY RETIREMENT, 80% OF THE YOUNG GEBNERATION OF THE CHINE GOT THE WORK AND EARNING ENOUGH AMOUNT OF MONEY FOR THEIR SURVIVAL. IN CONCLUSION, OLDER GENERATION INDEED HELP THE FRESHERS AT CERTAIN LEVEL HOWEVER, TODAY'S YOUTH HAS LACK OF UNDERSTANDING OF THE ESSENTIALNESS OF THE AGED WORKERS. HENCE, THIS MIGHT END UP THEM BEING CRIMINAL. PERHAPS, IF THE INDIVIDUAL ALSO SUPPORT THE AUTHORITY THEN SURELY THIS ISSUES COULD BE SOLVE TO SOME EXTENT.