Some people believe that residents are responsible for the place where they live to be clean and tidy. Others believe that government is the responsible.

There is an argument about the responsibility of the cleanness of the place where people live. First point of view is, that is the duty of the people who are resident. On the contrast, the others' opinion is, the authors should do such job. In my opinion, I totally agree with the first one, as, the people themselves must throw their rubbish and unwanted things in the places, where it is specialized in collecting wastes. Firstly, people produce a huge number of wastes on a daily basis. These must be put in their places which is their role mainly. Moreover, this action can be considered as a positive social role, which the pubilc can do it easily without further effort. To illustrate that, families initiate an idea that every day one person of the family members will be responsible for taking the bucket away to its place that is allocated by the government. Nevertheless, there is another belief which is, people can rely on the authorized persons in the government to take the rubbish away, because they pay their taxes to take such service and also, there is some private corporations can do this job under the authorization of the government. For instance, the institution can make a contract with a private organization to collect unwanted things and pay for them through the collected taxes of the public. To conclude, the people have to play an active role in the society and support the state be doing small effortless work, also that can give the chance to the operation to afford funds for more important services.