Increasing numbers of students are going to university instead of working after high school. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who do this.

Many learners have been chosen to debate at an educational institution after completing the secondary certificate rather than engaging with jobs. This essay looks forward to elaborating firstly, the most advantage is getting higher research attention and secondly, the major drawback can be facing a financial crisis. (46 Words) Class at the academy after high school has many advantages; first of all, it keeps application attention precisely. If a student pursues educational institution education after the immediate completion of high school, his mind set-up will not be disrupted. Moreover, taking a gap might divert any student’s review mood and this may result in career drop or failure in getting a higher degree. My childhood best friend, for instance, engaged himself in working and he could not continue to class later due to losing course interest, but I am almost a graduate from Cardiff academy, UK. (94 Words) This phenomenon has some demerits too, having less financial support is the most common. To begin, academy education is not bearable financially often, so few learners face trouble to conduct their application; engaging in working, in that case, before starting tertiary education is a welcoming idea. Learners can save educational fees and sometimes offering support for the family might be also possible, which gives their higher survey a new way. Malaysia is a classic example, almost 25% of secondary accomplisher involve themselves in working before taking a step of a educational institution degree. (92 Words) In conclusion, continuing learning or working after the secondary level has both positives and negatives where the most common merit is getting a nonstop educational attitude, but this often leads facing an economic crisis which is a famous drawback. (39 Words)