Some people believe that people should follow common manners of dining and greeting when following visiting foreign countries. Do you agree with this view.

Numerous people work for the number of hours and find very less space for recreational activities. In my opinion, the trend has more demerits than merits. There are some advantages of this phenomenon. Firstly, people who work for long hours can easily satisfy their luxurious needs such as big bungalow, long car and branded clothes. Even, they can do their treatment of the diseases in renowned hospitals and can send the children to reputed schools. Then, these students might be more successful in the future prospects which would help with economic growth of the country as well as make them affluent. For instance, United State Of America is developed country which is considered to be the richest in the world, therefore, scholars from all over the world come here to do studies. Despite of that, there are several disadvantages. Firstly, the quest to earn more cash force them to stay in office for a long time and individual become workaholic. Even though, they are earning large amount of money but could not have quality of time to spend with their family. Moreover, they have very less time to do leisure activities like sports, exercise and yoga, which would become a cause of severe ailments. It is a fact that one who involves himself in extracurricular activities is more healthier as well as proficient in his job than who do not. For example, a survey was conducted by an agency in which they were calculating health rate which was in favour of a person who had a habit of regular workout. Thus, in order to remain healthy people must inculcate the skills of exercise. To conclude, although rich people can satisfy their essential need, but to stay healthy one has to do training.