Some people believe that people have the right to university education, and government should make it free no matter what their financial background. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is well known that, few individuals think that pupils has authority to acquire higher education, as a result, state ought to prepare a study centre at no cost for all. In my opinion, I surely disagree with this phenomena due to the concern of ragging and non valuable. Firstly, if every caste of children will pear together it raises a ragging, which is a type of crime between rich and poor persons in colleges. For instance, Punjabi University, in this all categories beginner appeal for admission, which creates indiscipline in the institute. Moreover, general caste will behave rudely with the schedule caste, as they have more income than others. Additionally, in fact, they would be more stronger. Therefore, disturbs to the weaker colleagues. Secondly, Centres has policy of making head on the graduates, will not benefit to the lower caste, has no value. For example, people determine a chief with great quality who handle the circumstances. In this case, all have to prefer good endeavour, which have high standard of living. Overall, they will not get opportunity to participate in decision-making. Hammering a last nail, representatives ought to construct a separate educational society for poor trainees, which have great benefit for them, considering their income status.