Some people believe government should spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion Others think that building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion

There is a variation among people's view that some think, social media could be a great way to convey the project and a vision of the UN, while others think that it would be a worse idea. I would agree that sharing information through social media would be worthwhile. Today, more than 5 billion people are connected through social media and most of applications in the social media are made only to express the idea and take feedback from the people. Nowadays, there is approximately 5. 5 billion people use social media everyday. This number will grow in the future, which implies that more number of people will be connected with the social media. If information or message is sent in the social media, it will be seen and understand by most of the people, they will know what is the main goal of the UN upcoming missions. Second, since the technology is growing so fast, lots of various applications have been developed like: news applications, public feedback applications. The main purpose of these applications is to make people understand the news and information about the projects, which the government, a company and the UN are going to develop. Also, there are some feedback options through which people can express their likes and dislikes about this new idea. In conclusion, although some people are against using the social media by the UN to deliver their thoughts, some people think that it would be a wonderful idea to use the social media and I also believe that if there is a medium through which a message or idea can be easily processed, we should use that medium.