Some people believe that online reading material should be only used for child to learn to read whereas believe that only printed materials should be used

Some people believe that creative artists should have absolute freedom to create their own artwork without any restriction from government. Others believe some form of artifices should not be available to the general public. In this essay, I am going to discuss if creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas without any influence by the government. I believe artists should have complete freedom on what they would like to create. By limiting what an artist can create, it is limiting their creativity. Art pieces, no matter it is in words, picture, music or film format, enrich people's mind. What makes a human different from an animal is our ability of complex reasoning, using of complex language, and solve complicated problems. Artwork enables us to deliver complex ideas in a form that people can share among people. However, I also believe not all artwork should be available to the general public. As discussed earlier, artwork enables us to present ideas in a form that people easier share among us. Some people might use this as a medium for propaganda harmful message to the general public. For example, people can create messages to encourage racialism, human slaughtering, sex trafficking or prompting violent. Even though art piece creation should not be restricted by the government, certain arts should be accessible only by certain ages to prevent harmful message delivered to the young generation that might not have enough experience to judge if something is right or wrong. In conclusion, government should create an atmosphere that allows artists have no restriction on their artwork creation. However, certain art pieces should not be accessible by part of the public. By giving artists sufficient freedom allows them to create any art-pieces as they wish. Limiting the access of such art by ages allows the government creates harmony in our society.