2 Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news However others believe that they can learn news better through other media

In today's world, education is not complete without deep knowledge of the subject. Research plays a major role in understanding a particular area and completing the assignments or projects. In this essay, different places are suggested from where useful data can be gained. Firstly, Libraries are the primary and easy source of information since older times because they are available in all educational institutions and can be easily accessed by students. For instance public libraries are provided by government for common people in cities. One can look at the library catalogue and get the particulars regarding each and every book, journal or literature present there. Furthermore, in the today's era of internet, digital libraries are also convenient to utilize if anyone knows how to use the internet. One can read or download files from websites and databases. Therefore, these are the ways of retrieving data for making projects. Second important way of getting the knowledge is face to face interviews with veteran people who have a lot of experience in their field. As, these people belonged to these fields in the past and have hands on experience which is equally important as theoretical knowledge of books. For example, retired judges provide useful guidance regarding the details of court cases. Moreover, subject teachers and mentors are also experts in their subjects and are the storehouse of information. They can also help in clearing the basic concepts. Other methods such as market survey, feedback forms, collecting data from government offices are also other forms of retrieving data. Finally, I pen down stating that education is a foundation for a well developed society and research is conducted to complete the assignments helps in creating deep and logical thinking among students. Students who learn to analyse the things have more chances of getting success in future.