Some people believe that mothers should not work. Others argue against this. Consider the problems that a working mother faces. Do you think mothers should work.

Every day, there are thousands of children incarcerated in youth prisons, meanwhile thousands more are also locked up in adult prisons and jails. Sadly, this figure of youth crime tends to grow bigger and bigger day by day. Therefore, I could not deny that juvenile delinquency is such an alarming negative fact that influences directly on the whole society, especially teenagers’ personalities. The most common reason could be explained this serious reality is that the divorce and domestic violence rates have always been sticking to the juvenile delinquency one. It means that under those discordant roofs, kids are simply fed instead of receiving some careful attention or even any educations methodically from adults; more seriously, they are victims of child abuse, which may stuffs into children’s thought with evil behaviours as their relatives have done. They could be obsessed with cruel actions and always think that any problems in some cases must be solved by violence only! In addition, poverty, especially in developing countries, is really an objective factor in growing the proportion of juvenile delinquency. Having lived in slums and regularly faced with years of bad harvests, children are forced to be pickpockets, kidnappers as well as robbers unwillingly because without being a crime, they may die of starvation. However, even when overcoming difficulties, the juveniles consider thieving as a lifelong job instead of searching for a legal occupation. In conclusion, youth crime is an urgently dangerous problem which needs an immediate action from regional governments. From my point of view, adults play a crucial role in controlling this situation by not only reducing domestic violence at least as possible but also leading children to a human and moral life.