Describe a most happy event in your childhood. Please include specificexamples and details in your explanation.

Advertisements are becoming enormously popular day by day among the people. Advertising also bring one argument of some people that children are getting targeted through a massive portion of the advertisements which should be banished as it can impact in children in unwanted ways, up to a certain extent I agree with this statement however, I also believe that it is not the case every time. Initially, the number of promotions of goods and services might be an influencing source for toddler in a negative way. Moreover, it can have extreme bad consequences on them by seeing something fascinating on television, which is not only possible in the real world but also quite fake to follow through in the future. For example, in television whatever advertisers are filming it performs under proper guidance and training, although knowing these aspects juvenile still performs these stunts at home without any guidance. Consequently, they can get hurt themselves badly while some lose their soul as well. To support it, some researches from scientists demonstrate that every year, 29% of teens across the world lose their lives under these circumstances. Lastly, advertising having some bad scenes in their concept which can direct minor in negative pathways nowadays. Few of them are having not only kissing, but also love making scenes, these contents can divert kids in believing such things and experiencing by themselves. For instance, publishing such content can spoil undergraduate career, according to one survey of the University of Cambridge, 97% pupils are watching adult cinemas at an early age of their growth where they should have focused by taking intresest in sports, studying academics and learning social habits. Because of these advertising, it seems quite difficult. However, telecasting some promotions can be also informative and motivating for offspring. Some of them indicates about eating healthy foods, applying good habits in daily activities such as exercising, travelling around the world and so forth, can promote healthy growth in kid. On top it, according to the facts of psychologists, seeing motivational content youth can affect up to 50 percent. Therefore, this decision is quite based on filming directors what kinds of advertising they want to telecast on television? To summarize, I personally believe on some level teenagers are getting aimed in via a large amount of advertisings nevertheless, I also cannot deny the aspects of having some motivating advertisements around us.