People say that it is impossible for women to be an effective women and to be a good mother in home at the same time. They also suggest that the government should give the salary to mothers who stay at home to take care of their children.

In school, children should take all the opportunities as they can get, to know more people and learn from them, even if they have different backgrounds or have other abilities that they don’t have. Not all of the kids come from the same place, have similar past experiences or have the same customs. And should this be considered a bad thing? Not at all. Although this should be something that parents should support and inspire their kids to do so. We should see this has an opportunity for students in school to learn with each other, share experiences and knowledge, so that they can grow as a human being. Additionally, children with a wide range of abilities can also add a lot of opportunities to others. They can share new things with others and strive students to learn more. For example, when there is a student that knows how to play music and the others never heard about that, they instantly have a new chance to learn and get in touch with something that weren’t familiar with. This is how we can start from the beginning to be more knowledgeable about the world and can define ourselves with what we like or not. To conclude, since when we were a child until we pass away, we should always be in touch with different people as we grow as a person. Besides this, everything starts when we are children so keep this in mind that we should always look to support this since the beginning.