Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, other believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Give your own opinion and examples.

For the most part, money is playing a fundamental role in our life. some of us think that they will become more happy with better finance; while others believe they are still delighted without massive financial support. From my perspective, each of the opinions has its own perks, but i tend to gravitate on the first idea. All of us are pursueing our career in order not to be worry about living conditions. we always consider money an indispensable way to get things. Earning money enables people to buy furniture, food, drinks, and many other tools. I am for instance studying at high school and working as a personal trainer at the same time. Although my parents can provide me with financial support, but i still work to live a better life. In addition, there are almost nothing which is given for free, and we need money to trade for it. You definitely can not get off the road without any money in your pocket. some people are enthusiastic about making profit, according to them, nothing is enough. However, everything has its downsides, so does this opinion. As i has mentioned above, nothing is enough. Someone who is crazy about it can possibly do harm to others. Businessmen are willing to play dirty with their opponents so as to get rid of them. The more people want money, the more bad things they will do. this is not the solution to happiness. In conclusion, money is a vital factor, but it is not everything. we need to have money, but there are also many other ways to achieve happiness.